A big welcome to our new executive board!

Thank you so much for participating in the AGM and elections for next year’s executive board!
The results are formally announced below:

Co-chairs: Sarah Fisher and Ivan Yastrebov!
Treasurer: Patrick Fuller!
Secretary: Chris Ketcheson!
Events Coordinator: Izzy Askin!
Outreach Coordinator: Gillian Phair!
DIG Coordinator: Sam Dabrusin!
EA Coordinator: Simon-Luc Noël!

Thank you as well to everyone who ran for positions in the elections! A reminder to you that the work of the Student Environment Centre is driven by our volunteers and members: we look forward to collaborate with eco-minded students of UBC in a capacity that is inclusive, horizontal and fun!

Be on the lookout in the coming days for the agenda for our next meeting, and until then, have yourselves an excellent weekend!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s